About Me

Posted on April 2, 2010

1


 

Hi everybody! Thank you so much for joining me on my blog!  As my title says, I am addicted to recovery!  I am a recovering alcoholic with several years of continuous sobriety and I am involved in all aspects of recovery.  I am also pursuing my education in the addiction and recovery field as well.  Blogging is really important to me, to carry the message about sobriety and all things involved in the process.  I will blog about everything!  Please feel free to leave comments or ask questions, or whatever at angelap2006@yahoo.com – this is informational and educational, that is my goal.  Not only for people with a desire to be sober, or people already sober, but for people whose lives have been touched by addiction in some way.  For those who need a place to turn for experience, strength, and hope.  For those who don’t want to go to a meeting yet, or go to a counselor or therapist, but need questions answered.  Please come here, join me on this journey, and be a part of something amazing!

Posted in: Uncategorized